We appreciate your business. Please fill out the form below to review our services and provide any feedback to make your experience better:

 


Name
Email
Review Title
Rating





Review Content


You may also review us in Google+ Facebook and HomeStars


Our Customer Reviews:


Leave a Review

Overall rating:

5
out of
5 based on

40
reviews.

 

New Roof Shingles Installed (Mississauga)




★★★★★

5


5


1
Satisfied with Elkin's professional knowledge and explanation of the work to be done prior to installation. On installation day, he arrived with his team on time (prior to scheduled time) and the roof was replaced with new shingles. I am satisfied with the work done and clean up afterwards. He answered every question I had prior, during and after installation. I was not referred to him but I searched on the internet for a contractor that has good review, proximity wise and his word; and my homework respecting materials and how the work should be done, we decided to go with his company. His price was reasonable too.

New Roof On House




★★★★★

5


5


1
I can't say enough about Elkin and his company. From the initial quote to the installation day he was always very professional and took the time to answer all my questions and concerns. Price was very reasonable compared to other offers. His crew was exceptional showing up on time completing the entire job in one day. My yard was protected and site cleaned up the way they found it. They even walk around with a large magnet ensuring no nails were left behind. Elkin also replaced two down spouts that had cracked from previous winters free of charge. I strongly recommend using Kingdom Roofing for any roofing needs. You will not be disappointed.

Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
We are very with the installation of our new roof.Elkin and crew completed the work in less than 8 hours.clean up was done extremely well. We shopped around and got few others quotes, however, we decided to go with Elkin, very honest and knowledgeable about the shingles he supplied. Price is also very reasonable. Definitely recommend this company.

New Roofing Shingles




★★★★★

5


5


1
In the evening I usually go for a walk around the neighborhood. Because I needed my roof shingles replaced I kept my eye open to see who else had work done and by who. I took down the names of 3 companies and got quotes for all three. Although Kingdom Roofing Limited was not the cheapest or most expensive quote it was the best reviewed. And then there’s the owner Elkin – who clinched my decision. To understand what I mean you need to meet this guy. Straightforward, genuine and has the accreditations to back it up (check out his website) His crew of 5 + himself making 6 all arrived on-time. They set up tarps all around the house and took care in ensuring my property was protected during the removal of the old shingles. His crew was very good, they work together VERY well and know what to do – you can tell they have been together for a while. Elkin (who was onsite both days) and his crew took two days to finish both me and my neighbors semi-detached home and I couldn’t be happier. Hopefully he’s still doing this in 25 years when I’ll probably need new shingles again.

New Roof Shingles




★★★★★

5


5


1
Had Elkin come for a estimate for a new roof. Provided great customer service, was very knowledgable about the products and went into detail with all that would be installed for the roof replacement. Had also 3 other companies come out, felt the most comfortable with Elkin and he was the only one that would go into detail about the products. Set up a date for installation. Got a call a couple days prior to the install to confirm. Elkins and his crew came on the day. The crew were very professional and the work was done to satisfaction. The area was cleaned up by the crew and left tidy. I would recommend Kingdom Roofing.

New Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Having just purchased a home in Milton I needed a new roof asap. I noticed Kingdom Roofing signs on all my neighbors lawns. After a quick call Elkin was on site within hours. He is genuine and polite and was willing to work with the time line of some other renovations being completed. After seeing how the team works and the quality of the work done. I wholeheartedly recommend you go straight to Milton's best and call Kingdom.

New shingles on 6 townhouses




★★★★★

5


5


1
From start to finish, a professional attitude was apparent. Always on time, polite and courteous employees, great workmanship. Took care not to damage any plants and always left the area in a clean state. Definitely would recommend their services and would use again.

New roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Great work! Very satisfied and would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a new roof. Excellent customer service was a huge plus.

Roof Replacement




★★★★★

5


5


1
8 months ago Elkin and his team were great! They were here on time and did everything they said they would. Even clean up was perfect - you wouldn't even have known they were there. We are so happy with the way the roof turned out! I would recommend them to anyone. True professionalism from start to finish - couldn't be happier!

Kingdom Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
8 months ago Elkin and his team were professional from start to finish, completing our roof in a day. These were tradesmen who are proud of their workmanship. They started at 7:00 a.m as scheduled completing the job including the clean up before 5:00 p.m. They went above and beyond expectations. Not experts ourselves, Elkin explain all the products being used and how the installations would be completed including new vents, drip edging and shield membrane on the entire roof. Cleanup included the eavestrough, our deck and neighbouring properties. You would never know they were here except for our badly damaged roof is now safe and secure. I feel confident with Kingdoms warranty program, that should we have any problems, Elkin would be back to honour his commitment to the quality of his work. We would confidently recommend Kingdom Roofing to family and friends. Thanks Kingdom Team

Need New Shingles?




★★★★★

5


5


1
About 1 year ago Pleased and satisfied after dealing with Elkin. Best price offered out of six estimates. Professional, honest and informative. Kingdom installers fulfilled my expectations both on the rooftop and on the ground. After nine hours I had a new roof and you never would have known the crew was at my home. Thanks!

Roofing review in Mississauga




★★★★★

5


5


1
We had a great experience with Elkin and the crew from Kingdom Roofing. Like any good home owner we shopped around getting several different quotes. But when Elkin from Kingdom Roofing came to do his quotation we knew who was getting our business. They showed up promptly on time and did an outstanding job. When it came to cleanup you couldn't tell they had been there around. There were no shingle pieces or nails of any kind to be found. With being a pet owner this was a concern for us getting our roof done and it was great to see nothing left behind for our dogs to injure themselves on.

New Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Kingdom Roofing is an excellent representative of the industry. They were professional, courteous, and precise in they installation, cleanup and thorough explanation of their process. I was most impressed with the team work. Each and every tradesman including Elkin (mgr) fulfilled their respective function and communicated one with the other. I have and will continue to recommend Kingdom Roofing, especially within the senior citizen community. Many thanks for a job well done .

New Roof - Amazing Company




★★★★★

5


5


1
About 1 year ago Elkin was an absolute pleasure to deal with. We went with him because he seemed the most qualified, reputable and honest. Him and his team completed our roof (a semi-detached home) in a day and did a perfect job. Our property was spotless afterward as well. He told me to contact him anytime if we needed anything in the future. Definitely recommend Kingdom Roofing.

Roofing replacement




★★★★★

5


5


1
Over 1 year ago Great job and great price. Completed as predicted in one day and the clean up was fantastic. Very professional and efficient. Highly recommended.

Roofing hazle free




★★★★★

5


5


1
Over 1 year ago They had excellent service from presentation to to follow-up to execution and finish. Delivered on every promise, all new, all clean after. Recommended to anyone wanting a quality, and fair priced roof.

new roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Over 1 year ago We called Kingdom Roofing for a quote after seeing their sign on our neighbour's lawn. We obtained several quotes, and decided on Kindom Roofing as Elkin, the owner, was professional, reasonably priced gave good suggestions for improving airflow by installing solar attic venting. We also appreciated that Elkin took the time to explain all shingle products installation process and to answer all of our questions. Elkin was punctual during all stages of roofing process from obtaining a quote to giving an estimate on when he would schedule our roofing work. On the day of roofing work, Elkin his crew of 5 workers arrived on time and did a proper set up (covered property with adequate tarps). They worked very hard and finished mid-afternoon. They cleaned up the work site very well. We are impressed on the quality of their work. Once complete, Elkin emailed us pictures showing all installation stages - ie. before, work in progress, and after. We are very pleased with our experience using Kingdom Roofing. Elkin and his work crew are professional, friendly easy to work with. Without hesitation, we will recommend Kingdom Roofing to family friends.

Roof repair




★★★★★

5


5


1
Over 1 year ago Excellent, very professional, perfect budget, contract very clear, people with a lot respect, perfect time, no delays

Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Over 1 year ago Kingdom Roofing Limited is a very professional group of people, they took care of our roof on June 9 2016, arrived at 7 AM and after 12 hours of hard work, we had new roof installed. All promise were fulfilled by his owner, Elkin, plants were protected, Windows covered, front and back yard cleaned during and at the end of the job. Highly recommend their job and professionalism.

Roof Work




★★★★★

5


5


1
We had a very positive experience with Kingdom Roofing, from our consultation with Elkin to our roof installation and the cleanup. Elkin was very thorough in explaining the different products available, the costs, warranties, and how the roof was going to be installed. He and and his team were courteous, professional and very efficient. They took care to protect our windows from any possible falling roof debris during installation, and left our property perfectly clean after they finished. Construction started early in the morning and was completed by mid-afternoon. The team worked together like a well-oiled machine! Prices were also very competitive. We'd highly recommend Kingdom Roofing to anyone requiring roof work. We've had a lot of compliments on how our house looks now! Thank you, Kingdom!

New Roof - Mississauga, ON




★★★★★

5


5


1
They were on time with enough crew cleant up the debris and finished before we came home (4.45pm)

Roof replace




★★★★★

5


5


1
I strongly recommend them. They were very professional. They explained very well the instalation process, showed their insurance and WSIB information. Showed up at the time and date agreed. They showed me pictures of the roof before and after. Very satisfied.

Roof - Milton,ON




★★★★★

5


5


1
Kingdom Roofing did exactly what they said they would do. They were on time, polite, very professional, and cleaned up after themselves. We are satisfied that we made the correct choice! I would and will recommend them to everyone!

Roof Shingles Replacement - Milton, ON




★★★★★

5


5


1
Replacement of the shingles were done very professionally and in a timely manner. The timing was maintained and clean up was done without leaving any debris. Excellent work done by Kingdom Roofing team.

New Roof and Vinyl siding Dormer




★★★★★

5


5


1
We had our 14 year old roof replaced and the wood roof dormer was covered/replaced with vinyl siding. we decided to go with Elkin due in part to his professionalism, very informative and price. (they are not cheapest or most expensive). On installation day they showed up on time, took care of the surroundings as to not to damage anything, kept me informed as the work progressed and completed the job in a timely manner. We are very satisfied with the finish product.

Replaced roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Kingdom Roofing was very professional, efficient and considerate. They arrived a few minutes early with all necessary tools, and product needed for the job and started on time. They worked at a good pace with safety equipment on at all times. Elkin checked in with us at various times throughout the project to inform us of anything he may have noticed on the property (my broken window) as well talk about the process in general. They protected my newly installed windows and left the area around my house as clean as when they first arrived. I was pleasantly surprised to be advised that photos of my roofing project will be e-mailed to me. I was provided contact information for follow up if required. Doing business with Kingdom Roofing seamless and I would confidently recommend their services.

Change the roof of my house




★★★★★

5


5


1
The service that Elkin gave was outstanding, he was very professional and gave an a correct advice and price. We met in Dec 2014, when he came to my house to helped me to fix a little bit my roof but he was very honest to say me, "you need to change all your roof". So in March 2015, he and his crew in only one day, they did it and amazing job. Professional, honest and good pre and post service.

New Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Elkin and his crew did a fantastic job! I contacted Kingdom Roofing Limited to install a brand new roof in my previous house. The job was done in time and within the planned budget. The crew is very professional and easy to deal with. I highly recommend Kingdom Roofing to anyone who's looking for reliable roofing company.

Roof renovation




★★★★★

5


5


1
Kingdom Roofing is a highly professional, and more importantly, trustworthy company. We had interviewed other roof renovation companies and we know many horror stories from friends and neighbours about selecting the wrong ones. Elkin was always professional, patient and courteous. The working team showed a high level of responsiveness and respect. We enjoyed working with all of you. We would definitely use this company again and would recommend you and your company without reservation.‎

Roof re-shingling




★★★★★

5


5


1
Elkin and his crew did a great job re-shingling my roof. Elkin was very easy to deal with and his price was reasonable. He started the job the day we agreed on did the work carefully and professional. Elkin and his crew were polite and considerate and are very nice people. I have no hesitation in recommending him for any roofing job, as he knows his work, friendly and reliable.

Roof Installation, Milton ON




★★★★★

5


5


1
I am writing this review in recommendation of Kingdom Roofing as a roofing contractor. I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Elkin Tabares Kingdom Roofing’s owner on different roofing projects, therefore I can recommend him and his company highly and without reservation. Throughout the course of the multiple roofing projects Kingdom Roofing was a consummate professional; they were accurate in their initial assessment of the scale and cost of our project. Kingdom Roofing team were absolutely clear in their record keeping and time log. All the jobs have been done with care and precision, therefore Kingdom Roofing is a gifted roofing contractor and consultant. In addition, they are extremely clean and tidy in the workplace.

roof replacement




★★★★★

5


5


1
when i contacted kingdom roofing to replace my shingles i knew from day one that they were the right people to do the job. very professionals, easy to negotiate with them and the time was exactly as we agreed, not surprises no extra cost. best roofing company.

New Roof




★★★★★

5


5


1
Elkin and his crew did an outstanding job installing our new roof- all work completed on time, with no disruption and full clean up after...great job. I recommend them without reservation.

New shingles




★★★★★

5


5


1
We had a wonderful experience with Kingdom Roofing. We looked around, and got quite a few quotes, and Elkin's price was extremely competitive. On top of that, he always showed up when he said he would and his crew and himself did a fantastic job of shingling our roof. We were in a bit of a time crunch, and he came to do our roof in a reasonable amount of time. There was no mess left behind, and they were in and out in a day. Thanks so much Elkin and team! We will definitely be passing on your contact information to anyone we know who needs their roof done.

Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
The work was done in a professional manner. Also everything on time Thank you very much

Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
I highly recommend this company. Quick, punctual and professional. Left the property clean when hey were done

Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
Elkin and his team are fast, reliable, and extremely professional. I would highly recommend Kingdom Roofing to anyone needing their services.

Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
Kingdom roofing has done a really good job. They are very professional and explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend them.

Repair Leaking Roof, Brampton, ON




★★★★★

5


5


1
In June and July it is difficult to find a roofing company to come and look at a small job. I finally selected a company that came right away. Within 1 minute on the roof they said the boot/seal around the bathroom vent was leaking and said that fixed will eliminate the leak. They said cost would be $250. They also said the shingles were worn and I should get a new roof (only 10 years old). I said no not right now. They finished in about 20 minutes, got paid and left. Next 2 days it rained most of the time and my roof still leaked and now did extensive damage to the ceiling, wall, hardwood floor and garage ceiling. I called the company that fixed the roof and got a recorded message. I didn't wait and I scurried to find another roofer and found one on Homestars. Kingdom Roofing. Spoke with Elkin who said would come as soon as rain stopped. He did phone next day to verify if OK to come and asked what color our shingles were. He arrived on time with a helper, They checked the roof and advised there were several areas in the leak vicinity that needed repair. Piece of flashing missing (never installed by builder), Flashing separated from wall, shingles lifted- due to water getting under and freezing, small cracks in seals and even bare wood exposed in one area (probably by raccoons). Elkin took pictures of the damage and showed me the exact damage and said would cost $350. I agreed and 1 1/2 hours later he finished and picked up all the old shingles, nails, paper etc, gave me a written bill, got paid and left. I anxiously waited for rain and about a week later it rained almost all day. DRY AS A BONE-no leaks. Good work Elkin and a big relief with much thanks. The other roofer did finally show up and said I should have taken his advise and put up a new roof. He never offered to refund the $250.

Roofing




★★★★★

5


5


1
I had issues with my ceiling and after contacting several "roofing companys and handymans" they couldnot resolve it .. i heard from a friend about Kingdom roofing ltd, now i am a very happy customer of theirs. No issues with my ceiling any more due to the roofing repairs .. they catched the issue and resolved it. Thanks you so much guys.

Supported By:
Nuanced Media